The Joint Antennas and Propagation/Microwave Theory & Techniques Chapter is an IEEE body set up to assist the local technical community by providing relevant seminars and conferences in the broad fields relating to antennas, propagation, microwave theory, techniques and applications.

Committee Members

  • Chair: Morteza Shahpari
  • Vice-Chair: Shengjian Jammy Chen
  • Secretary: Wendy Lee
  • Treasurer: Kin Shing Bobby Yau

Related IEEE links