The Joint Control, Aerospace and Electronic Systems Chapter is an IEEE body set up to assist the local technical community by providing relevant seminars, workshops and conferences in the broad fields relating to control theory and applications, radar, navigation, tracking and signal processing.

Committee Members

  • Chair: Dr Leigh Powis
  • Vice-Chair: Dr Waddah Al-Ashwal
  • Secretary: Dr Nasim Chitsaz
  • Treasurer: Dr Luke Rosenberg 
  • Membership Development: Xin (Vernon) Yuan

Related IEEE links

 Our local chapter can be contacted via email at [email protected]