The IEEE Computer Society is the premier source for information, inspiration, and collaboration in computer science and engineering. It was established in 1971, but traces its origins back to 1946. The South Australian Chapter held its inaugural meeting on 8 September 1998.

Committee Members

  • Chair: Jonathan Wheare
  • Vice Chair: Adriel Cheng
  • Secretary: Position Vacant
  • Treasurer: Hong Gunn Chew

Related IEEE Links

Our local chapter can be temporarily contacted via email at [email protected]