Dear IEEE Victorian Section members,

The Victorian Section Committee is made up of the Chapter and Affinity Group Chairs, elected officials and other appointed positions. A recent call for nominations for the elected positions has resulted in a number of contests.

The election will open on the Sunday 24th of October and close 6 weeks later end of Saturday 4th of December.   The nominations for the elected positions are shown below.  The positions that are contested are the ChairVice-Chair and Assistant-Secretary

  • Section Chair:
    Annick Boghossian
    Madhusudan Chetty
    Feng Xia
  • Vice Chair:
    Vijay S. Paul
    Sridhar Reddy Pulikanti
  • Secretary:
    Akhlaqur Rahman
  • Assistant Secretary:
    Robert Koch
    Susmita Saha
  • Treasurer:
    Priya Rani
  • Assistant Treasurer:
    Champake Mendis

If you have any questions please feel to contact us.

Ee Hui

Ee Hui Lim
[email protected]