LIST OF STUDENT BRANCH CHAPTERS under IEEE PES BANGALORE CHAPTER

Sl. No
SB Institute
Name of the Advisor
Email id 
1
MS Ramaiah Institute of Technology (MSRIT), Bengaluru
Prof. Premila Manohar
hod_ee@msrit.edu
2
Dayananda Sagar Academy of Technology and Management (DSATM), Bengaluru
Prof. Rajath
rajath09sep@gmail.com
3
Global Academy of Technology (GAT), Bengaluru
Prof. Ruma Sinha
ruma.sinha@gmail.com
4
Rashtreeya Vidyalaya College of Engineering (RVCE),Bengaluru
Prof. Srivani
srivanisg@rvce.edu.in
5
KLS Gogte Institute of Technology (KLS GIT), Belagavi
Prof. D.B Kulkarni
dbkulkarni@git.edu
6
Amrita School of Engineering, Bengaluru
Prof. Deepa
deepa.kaliyaperumal@rediffmail.com
7
Vidya Vardhaka College of Engineering (VVCE), Mysuru
Prof. Gowtham
gowtham.n@vvce.ac.in
8
B.M. Sreenivasaiah College of Engineering (BMSCE), Bengaluru
Prof. Chandashri Das
chandasreedas.eee@bmsce.ac.in
9
Reva Institute of Technology and Management Reva IT), Bengaluru
Prof. Anand
ananda.mh@reva.edu.in
10
Dayananda Sagar College of Engineering (DSCE), Bengaluru
Prof. Satish
satish.eee@dayanandasagar.edu
11
GSSS Inst. of Engg and Tech for Women, Mysuru
Prof. Jagadish
jagadesha.n@gsss.edu.in
12
University Visvesvaraya College of Engineering (UVCE), Bengaluru
Prof.Veena
veena_nadig70@yahoo.co.in
13
BMS Institute of Technology, Bengaluru
Prof. Sanjay Laksminarayan
sanjay.laks@gmail.com 
14
Christ University, Bengaluru
Prof. Vijaya Margerate
vijaya.margaret@christuniversity.in
15
Central University of Karnataka (CUK), Gulabarga
Prof. Apeksha
apekshamadhukar@cuk.ac.in
16
Sai Vidya Institute of Technology (SVIT), Bengaluru
Prof. Narayan
narayan.k.phd@ieee.org
17
Basaveshwar Engineering College (BEC), Bagalkot
Prof. Basanagouda
basugouda.ronad@gmail.com
18
Malnad College of Engineering (MCE), Hassan
Prof. Mohanalaksmi
mlj@mcehassan.ac.in
19
Saint Joseph Engineering College (SJEC), Mangalore
Prof. Rolen
rolenr@sjec.ac.in
20
National Institute of Engineering (NIE), Mysuru
Prof. Pradeep
pradeep3080@nie.ac.in
21
Nitte Meenakshi Inst Of Tech (NMIT), Bengaluru
Prof. Samanvitha
samanvitha.n@nmit.ac.in