Dr. S N Singh, FIEEE, Chair, IEEE PES R10 West Zone (India Chapters) Professor, Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur, Currently Director, ABV-IIIT, Gwalior


Sri. H L Bajaj, FIEEE, Past Director-IEEE R10 and Ex-Chairman, Central Electricity Authority, New Delhi

Dr. G. Bhuvaneswari, FIEEE, Professor, Indian Institution of Technology, Delhi, Currently Dean, Mahindra University, Hyderabad

Sri. Ashok Kumar Tripathy, Chair, IEEE PES Bhubaneswar Chapter and Ex – Director General, Central Power Research Institute


Dr. Chandra Sekhar Reddy Atla, Chair, IEEE PES Bangalore Chapter and General Manager, Power Research & Development Consultants Pvt. Ltd., Bangalore