Execom 2021

S. No
Name
 Organization
Email ID
Role
1
Mr. S. Rajashekhar
OSI
rajashekhar@ieee.org
Chair
2
Dr. Chandrasekhar Reddy Atla
PRDC
sekhar.atla@ieee.org
Chair Elect
3
Dr. Gurunath Gurrala
IISc
gurunath@ee.iisc.ernet.in
Vice Chair
4
Dr. Vidya. H. A.
GAT
drvidyaha@gmail.com
Secretary
5
Dr. Manohar Singh
CPRI
manoharsingh33@gmail.com 
Treasurer
6
Mr. Anil D'souza
BESCOM
anil.dsouza@ieee.org
Member
7
Dr. Basangouda Ronad
BEC
basugouda.ronad@gmail.com
Member
8
Narayanan Rajagopal
TCS
narayananrajagopal@gmail.com
Member
9
Dr. Panduranga Vittal
Professor NITS
kpvittal@ieee.org
Member
10
Dr. Deepa Kaliyaperumal
Amrita
deepa.kaliyaperumal@ieee.org
Member
11
Dr. Abhishek Appaji
BMS
abhishek.appaji.m@ieee.org
Member
12
Dr. Ravindra Barlingay
Ravindra.Barlingay@ieee.org
Member
13
Mr. Anand
ZIV Automation
anand.rc@ieee.org
Member
14
Dr. Gowtham N
VVCE, Mysore
gowtham.n@vvce.ac.in
Member
15
Sarasij Das
IISc
sarasij@iisc.ac.net
Member
16
Deepaknath Tandur
ABB
deepaknath_tandur@ieee.org
Member
17
Swaminathan
Schneider
swaminathan_cg@yahoo.co.in
Member
18
 Sivasankar MS
ISRO ( Retd)
sankarmss07@gmail.com
Member
19
Satish A
Dayananda College
Satish.aswath@ieee.org
Member
20
Kishore Annam
Vidhya Sangha
a.t.kishore@ieee.org
Member
21
Dr. Vijaya Margaret
Christ college
vijaya.margaret@christuniversity.in
Member
22
Hemanth Mavuloori
Enerzinx India Pvt Ltd
hemanth2k4@gmail.com
Member
23
Dr. Nagesh Prabhu
NMIT, Nitte
prabhunagesh@ieee.org
Member
24
Dr. Kasi Vishwanadha Raju
GE
gkvraju@gmail.com 
Immed. Past Chair