Execom 2020


S. No.
Name
EXECOM Role
Affiliation
Email ID
1
Dr Kasi Viswanadha Raju
Chair
GE
gkvraju@gmail.com
2
Mr Rajashekhar S
Chair Elect
OSI
rajashekhar@ieee.org
3
Dr Hariram Satheesh
Vice Chair
ABB
hariramsatheesh@ieee.org
4
Dr Chandrasekhar Reddy Atla
Secretary
PRDC
sekhar.atla@ieee.org
5
Mrs. Lakshmi V
Treasurer
Freelancer
v.lakshmi.in@ieee.org
6
Dr. Abhishek Appaji
Membership & Website
BMSCE
abhishek.appaji.m@ieee.org
7
Dr. Vidya. H. A.
SAC Chair
GAT, Bangalore
drvidyaha@ieee.org
8
Mr. Anand R
Member
ZIV Automation
anand.rc@ieee.org
9
Mr. Anil D’souza
Member
BESCOM
dgmticbescom@gmail.com
10
Dr. Deepa Kaliyaperumal
Member
Amrita, Bangalore
deepa.kaliyaperumal@ieee.org
11
Mr. Deepaknath Tandur
Member
ABB
deepaknath_tandur@ieee.org
12
Mr. Gowtham N
Member
VVCE, Mysore
gowtham.n@vvce.ac.in
13
Dr. Gurunath Gurrala
Member
IISc
gurunath@iisc.ac.in
14
Mr. Kishore Annam
Member
Vidhya Sangha
a.t.kishore@ieee.org
15
Dr. Manohar Singh
Member
CPRI
manoharsingh33@gmail.com
16
Mr. Narayanan Rajagopal
Member
TCS
narayananrajagopal@gmail.com
17
Dr. Panduranga Vittal
Member
NIT-K
kpvittal@ieee.org
18
Dr. Ravindra Barlingaye
Member
Endurance Tech
Ravindra.Barlingay@ieee.org
19
Dr. Sarasij Das
Member
IISc
sarasij@iisc.ac.net
20
Dr. Suresh H Jangamshetty
Member
BEC, Bagalkot
suresh718@gmail.com
21
Dr. Swaminathan
Member
Schneider
swaminathan_cg@yahoo.co.in
22
Mr. Satish V
Co-opted Member
DSCE
satish.eee@dayanandasagar.edu
23
Mr Suresh V
Immed Past-Chair
POSOCO
ieeesuresh@gmail.com