Execom 2019

Name
Role in Execom
Email ID
Organization
Dr Kasi Vishwanadha Raju
Chair
gkvraju@gmail.com
GE
Rajashekhar S
Chair Elect
rajashekhar@ieee.org
GE
Dr Hariram Satheesh
Vice Chair
hariramsatheesh@ieee.org
ABB
Dr Chandrasekhar Reddy Atla
Secretary
sekhar.atla@ieee.org
PRDC
Dr Deepa Kaliyaperumal
Treasurer
deepa.kaliyaperumal@ieee.org
AVVP
Abhishek Appaji
Webmaster, Membership Development
abhishek.appaji.m@ieee.org
BMSCE
R Anand
Tech Talks
anand.rc@ieee.org
Anil D'souza
Industry Visit
anil.dsouza@ieee.org
BESCOM
Dr Gurunath Gurrala
Workshops
gurunath@iisc.ac.in
IISc
Kishore Annam
a.t.kishore@ieee.org
UTL Technologies
Lakshmi V
Educational Activities
v.lakshmi.in@ieee.org
PRDC
Dr Manohar Singh
DLPs
manoharsingh33@gmail.com
CPRI
Dr Panduranga Vittal
Mangalore Hub
NIT Surathkal
Ravindra Barlingay
Workshop
ravindra.barlingay@ieee.org
Schneider Electric
Dr Suresh Jangamashetty
North Karnataka Hub
suresh718@gmail.com
BEC Bagalkot
Dr Swaminathan Ganesan
Industry Visit
swaminathan_cg@yahoo.co.in
Schneider Electric
Dr Vidya. H A
SAC
drvidyaha@gmail.com
GAT Bangalore
Mr Suresh V
Immediate Past Chair
eeesuresh@gmail.com
POSOCO