Executive Committee - NTC HSC

Founding Chair

Dr. Santhosh Sivasubramani received his Master’s and Doctoral degrees from Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Hyderabad, India. SS PhD thesis work on “Rebooting Computing: Nanomagnetic Logic based Computing Architecture Design Methodology” is funded by Redpine Signals Inc., PhD fellowship in the Department of EE. SS MTech Thesis work on “Simulation and Experimental Investigation on electronic transport and magnetic properties of graphene for its applications in nanomagnetic computing”. SS also possess experience as an INUP Visiting Research Scholar at the Centre of Excellence in NanoElectronics, IIT Bombay and as a Project Assistant – DEITY sponsored project on “IOT for Smarter Healthcare” Center for Cyber Physical Systems & IoT, Department of EE, IIT Hyderabad. SS also a Nominee – INAE Innovative Student Projects Award 2018 for M.Tech Thesis and awarded with the Certificate of Appreciation for Research in Electrical Engineering, IIT Hyderabad for the year 2018. SS also a selected participant for a fully sponsored onsite visit to IMEC Belgium and a freelance science journalist who reports for India Science Wire. SS is currently a Research Scientist at Redpine Signals India Pvt Ltd (Hyderabd). SS possess IEEE volunteer positions as IEEE NTC YP Representative India, IEEE NTC YP R10 (Asia-Pacific) Representative, IEEE NTC TC12 Nanomagnetics Member, IEEE NTC Hyderabad Section Chapter Founding Chair, IEEE Magnetics Society AtC-AtG Conference Pro-Com member, IEEE Communications Society Data Storage Technical Committee member, IEEE Computer Society Task Force on Rebooting Computing Member. SS also the Elected Secretary for IIT Hyderabad Alumni Association.


Position Name Member ID Affilaition Email
Chair Dr. Santhosh Sivasubramani 92440075 IIT Hyderabad [email protected]

A Message from the Founding Chair

Task Force Team and Acknowledgement