Executive Committee

Executive Committee 2024

ChairLily Qiao
Vice ChairFouad Karouta
SecretaryAnthony Jones
TreasurerSharon Lim
Webmaster/NewsletterAnthony Jones
Educational/Student ActivitiesPaul Leopardi
Membership DevelopmentJeta Vedi
Professional ActivitiesShuixin Xiao
Life Member Co-ordinatorDale Siver
Student Activities Co-ordinatorRabin Basnet
Societies Chapter Chairs
Antennas-Propagation/MTT (CH10298)Gregory Durnan
Aerospace and Electronics Society (CH11028)Lily Qiao
Computer Society (CH10257)Yanchang Zhao
Joint Photonics & EDS (CH10113)Hoe Tan
Signal Processing & Communications (CH10229)Chiu Chan
Geoscience and Remote Sensing (CH10522)Yiqing Guo
Nanotechnology Council (CH10524)Zhe Li
Computational Intelligence (CH10724)Bing Wang
Systems, Man and Cybernetics (CH10856)Huadong Mo
Control Systems (CH10934)Weichao Liang
Oceanic EngineeringVacant
Young Professionals (YP00561)Md Imran Hossain
WIE Affinity Group (WIE00561)Shadi Abpeikar
TISP CoordinatorVacant
ANU Student CouncillorVacant
ADFA Students CouncillorJing Liu
Student Branches Representatives
Australian National University (STB08001)Qingyang Zhuang
UNSW Canberra (ADFA) (STB09141)Atishnal Chand
Student Chapter GRSS (SBC09141)Jue Zhang
University of CanberraKalam Khadka
Immediate Past ChairAmbarish Natu

Previous Years

For the history of Executive Committee members, see Archives – Executive Committee.