Welcome to IEEE Vizag Bay Section
Vizag Bay Sub-Section (R0014902) formed on 19-Feb-2011 with the geographical boundaries of Srikakulam Dist, Vijayanagaram Dist, Visakhapatnam Dist, East Godavari Dist, West Godavari Dist and Krishna Dist of Andhra Pradesh, India.  Our petition for elevation of the Vizag Bay Sub-Section geographical area is recommended by IEEE Hyderabad Section, endorsed by IEEE R10 and approved by MGA. Thus Vizag Bay Section (R00150) formed as 12th Section in India and 59th Section in R10.
The IEEE Vizag Bay Section geographical boundaries are defined by the areas with our Indian Postal Pin Codes 520000 to 521999 and 530000 to 549999. (Same geographical boundaries of former Vizag Bay Sub-Section). Please see our letter and its date of issue.
Vizag Bay Boudaries
To associate with Vizag Bay Section, Contact: sln@ieee.org or chisti@ieee.org