Register Today for Our Next Meeting

December 14th at 6pm, The Bayleaf Intramuros

Register Now

Submit Your Abstracts Today

Submission Deadline is January 2nd!

Submit Now

Chapter Members

Engr. Christian Enoval
Chair (2023-2025)

Polytechnic University of the Philippines
Electronics Engineering Department

Dr. Ira Valenzuela-Estropia
Vice Chair (2023-2025)

De La Salle University
Manufacturing and Engineering Management Department

Engr. Eduardo Piedad Jr.
Secretary (2023-2025)

Department of Science and Technology
Advanced Science and Technology Institute

Dr. Jocelyn Villaverde
Treasurer (2023-2025)

Mapua University
Computer Engineering Department

See All Members