Execom 2017

Name
Affiliation
Designation
Email ID
Mr. Sethuraman Ganesan
ABB
Chair
sethuraman.ganesan.in@ieee.org
Mr. V. Suresh
Powergrid
Vice Chair
ieeesuresh@gmail.com
Dr. K. Balaraman
PRDC
Vice Chair
balaraman@prdcinfotech.com
Dr. Hariram Satheesh
ABB
Secretary
hariram.satheesh.2014@ieee.org
Mrs. Lakshmi Balaraman
PRDC
Treasurer
lakshmi@prdcinfotech.com
Dr. Ajit Ghodke
Schneider

Young Professional
Jt. Secretary
ajit.ghodke@gmail.com
Mr. Mahesh G S
REVA University
Jt. Treasurer
gs.mahesh01@gmail.com
Prof. Suresh H Jangamsetti
Bagalkot College of Engg
Member
suresh.j@ieee.org
Dr. Kasi Vishwanadha Raju
GE
Member
gkvraju@gmail.com
Dr. K. Uma Rao
RVCE
Member
drumarao@yahoo.co.in
Mr. Deepak Sriram Krishnan
World Resources Institute

Young Professional
Member
deepak.krishnan@gmail.com
Dr. Priya Ranjan Mishra
Philips
Member
mishra.priyaranjan@philips.com
Mr. Ajithkumar Ega
Atkins

Young Professional
Member
ega.ajithkumar@gmail.com
Dr. Manohar Singh
CPRI

Young Professional
Member
manoharsingh33@gmail.com
Dr. Vidya
Global Academy of Technology
Member
drvidyaha@gmail.com
Dr. Gurunath
IISc.

Young Professional
Member
gurunath@ee.iisc.ernet.in
Dr Kannan Tinnium
GE
Past Chair
k.tinnium.in@ieee.org