The virtual event was attended by the different Internship teams from IEEE CTSOC Student Chapters, and IEEE Bangalore section was represented by Prof Sujatha, SAC Chair. CTSOC Bangalore Chapter was represented by Arun K (Chairman), Kousik (Vice Chair), Satish Patel (Secretary and Mentor), Prabindh Sundareson (Member, and Mentor).


CTSoc Remote Internship Cohort-1

CTSoc RInternship Virtual Awards – Cohort 1 – 2021