

Brent Lunceford

Chairman
Chapter Engagement Committee
IEEE Sensors Council
Phone: +1 512 923 1876
brent.lunceford.us@ieee.org

28 JUNE 2019

ANIL K. ROY IEEE GUJARAT SECTION SENSORS COUNCIL CHAPTER GANDINAGAR, INDIA

Dear Anil K. Roy:

Congratulations! On behalf of the IEEE Sensors Council it is a pleasure to inform you that the IEEE Gujarat Section Sensors Council Chapter has been selected as 2018 IEEE Sensors Council Outstanding Chapter.

Thank you for the dedication and operation in hosting, educating and promoting the IEEE Sensors Council. This award includes \$1000 USD honoraria and the IEEE Sensors Council Outstanding Chapter Award certificate, which will be inscribed as follows:

For providing its membership with programs, activities, technical talks, workshops and services of the highest quality.

We extend our best wishes for the successful operation of the Gujarat chapter.

Sincerely,

Brent Lunceford Chapter Engagement Committee Chair IEEE Sensors Council

cc: Fabrice Labeau – President, IEEE Sensors Council
Andrei Shkel – President Elect
Elfed Lewis – Vice President, Technical Operations
Mike McShane – Past President
Troy Nagle – Awards Chair
J.C. Chiao – Chapter Award Committee
Minghong Yang – Chapter Award Committee
Brooke Johnson – Executive Assistant